top of page


EM/Youth Pastoral Staff Team

Steven Eliason

Pastor of Youth & Discipleship

Ben Park

Teaching Pastor

Tae Kim

Lay Pastor/Elder/

Discipleship Committee Chair

Peter Hwang

Lay Pastor/Elder 

Executive Leadership Team (ELT)

Yejin Jung

Worship Committee Chair

Hyonju Choi Profile_edited.jpg

Hyonju Choi

Finance Committee Chair

Saena Dozier

Welcoming Chair

Jacob Weightman

Finance Committee Team

Eunice Johnson

Service Chair

Helen Jang

EM Session Liaison/Elder 

Administration Support Team

Cheyenne Lim

Administration Asst.


Moon Jung Kim 


Korean Presbyterian Church of Minnesota English Ministry
Contact Info
bottom of page